Portalspozywczy.pl - portal branży spożywczej i handlu

Redakcja Rynku Spożywczego

Atrium Centrum
Aleja Jana Pawła II 27
00-867 Warszawa
tel. (22) 550 69 23, fax (22) 550 69 26

Edyta Kochlewska
redaktor naczelna
tel. (22) 550 69 22
fax (22) 550 69 26
edyta.kochlewska@dlahandlu.pl

Paulina Mroziak
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 24
paulina.mroziak@portalspozywczy.pl

Magdalena Brzózka
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 25
magdalena.brzozka@portalspozywczy.pl

Roman Wieczorkiewicz
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 22
kom. 601 292 945
roman.wieczorkiewicz@portalspozywczy.pl

Paulina Bełżecka
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 25
kom. 668 193 245
paulina.belzecka@portalspozywczy.pl

Barbara Woźniak
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 29
barbara.wozniak@portalspozywczy.pl

Olimpia Wolf
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 22
olimpia.wolf@portalspozywczy.pl

Adam Tubilewicz
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 23
adam.tubilewicz@portalspozywczy.pl

Anna Wrona
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 24
anna.wrona@portalspozywczy.pl

Jakub Szymanek
dziennikarz
tel. (22) 550 69 22
jakub.szymanek@portalspozywczy.pl

POLECAMY W SERWISACH